Introduction to Financial Freedom with Dea !

10 50
Avatar for deamonia
3 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is Veronika aka Deamonia. I’m 33 years old, mom of 3 beautiful grown up girls from 8 to 12 years old, solo-entrepreneur for over 10 years in sales and marketing. I have been interested in the world of finance from a very young age. I’ve dreamed of being rich and famous. Today with step backward, I do prefer wealth by far from celebrity. (ahah)

When Covid-19 show up, I had to stop working to take care of my kids and home-school. More time I spend with them more time I was telling myself to not go back to work and spend all my days working hard to satisfied my customers. I wanted a new challenge, that will not only bring me income but the opportunity to help people.

I always loved helping people around me; family, friends, co-worker, neighbor, elderly person no matter who you are, you needed help I was there. I have helped so many person in my life that there’s going through various problems, obstacles, fear overcome, save money and even start a business from scratch.

In this blog I will give you all the tips and tricks I used to obtain the financial freedom that I have at this moment, but first of all I must specify that I don’t have any university study in finance. So I will share only my personal experiences with you guys, to help you all progress and achieve your own personal goals.

I will try to remain as transparent as possible with you, because I do believe that this will not just increase my credibility, but also give you the facts and avoid wasting considerable time. As Benjamin Franklin would say “Time is Money’’ in order to make profit, you have to know how to use your time well.

Hope to see you again in my next publications.

Dea !


If you like ❤️ the content of this article you can put a thumb Up 👍, leave a comment 💬 or donate a Tip 💰 for helping me creating other post like this. Don't forget to subscribe 🛎 to my channel !

Donation : https://app.coinberry.com/donate/09d137423e6

17
$ 0.05
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @mavane
Avatar for deamonia
3 years ago

Comments

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plz like back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will be waiting for those of your experiences about obtaining financial freedom. Its a good way to learn. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago