How to earn crypto while the price is low ?

10 65
Avatar for deamonia
3 years ago

Hey guys, 

this august I bought some XLM, EOS and also XRP to high price thinking it will raise soon, big error LOL we are now in November and it's doesn't seam to going to raise enough to sell it. So what to do when your waiting the raise to the moon ? Well I love staking coins, it's giving me interest while I'm waiting. At Binance you can get different kind of saving Flexible, Fixed, Locked, Defi, Launchpool, Liquid Swap and also Dual Savings. 

For more safety I suggest to earn flexible, fixed or locked saving. The difference between it, it's the time you will get back your coin. In the flexible saving you will get it automatically when you redeem, for Fixed and Locked staking you have a waiting time to getting back around 3-7 days. So if your coins rise to the moon and drop down by the time you'll waiting getting your coin back you'll lose your chance to sell it.

I do prefer maybe less interest but the chance to set an alarm price to my CoinMarketCap account and redeem when it's rising near the price I want to sell it and have the time to place my order before it's too late.

Hoping this little trick i found will help you get some interest while your waiting !

If you don't have any Binance account you can get one (here)

 


* If you want to earn more coins *

$59 Compound - COMP (here)

$50 Stellar Lumen - XLM (here)

$6 Algorand - ALGO (here)

$6 Maker - MKR (here)

$6 Celo - CGLD (here)

$10 Bitcoin - BTC (Shakepay here) and (Coinbase here)

Reduce trading fees on Binance (here)


If you like ❤️ the content of this article you can put a thumb Up 👍, leave a comment 💬 or donate a Tip 💰 for helping me creating other post like this. Don't forget to subscribe 🛎 to my channel !

Donation : https://app.coinberry.com/donate/09d137423e6

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for deamonia
3 years ago

Comments

Interesting article ! 🤟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, when I saw the price hit in the 0.70 I was very tempted to sell, but decide hold. Im not too worried about the price fluctuations since I have staked. I love the ability to earn more alt coins and crypto. Goof job on the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very helpful post. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome ! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okkkk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it available in US the Shakepay? Coz we use +1 code too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking through the links at the bottom of your post, I was interested to see Shakepay. I haven't heard of that before - is the BTC earning opportunity only available to Canadians? Sadly, being from the UK, I don't have a +1 mobile number...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's only available for Canadian im sorry for this. Im putting the link because it's really a good program you can earn btc every single day with the shaking stats program. If your able to get an Canadian phone it will be interesting for that. I earn few hundred of dollars with them in a couple of months.

$ 0.00
3 years ago