Our Miss Santa comes from Germany

3 10
Avatar for deamis
Written by
2 years ago

Some people were born to be givers and the others to be receivers.I am fond of making and buying presents,it really makes me happy but I am in dillema what to buy or make for one special person from Germany .I want to send her something unique.She became our Miss Santa about ten years ago ,an angel who gives a lot to my family.Guess what,she Is at the age of 75 but still Is slim and fit,she Is like a young girl.Her soul and positive energy make her to be young for ever.She works for some extra money,rides a bycicle and she thinks about other people's needs.

Every year our beautiful godmother from Germany surprises us with presents before Christmas.Yesterday we traditionally received an enormous parcel from her.She put everything inside,for each member of my family.There were clothes from dresses to jackets for everyone,socks,cosmetics,parfumes and a lot of beautiful delicious sweets and candies.

She have called us a day before and told us to wait for the bus because she has sent something for us .That something was huge 20 kilos box full of gifts.I cannot imagine how she delivered it from her flat to the bus station with a bike. We call her our Miss Santa.

She has everything and giving the prresents for Christmas Is her passion.The kids were so happy.They want to send her back something but we cannot find out still what to buy for her ,and that she needs a lot.Dorothy will make her a postcard with handmade ornaments,and we are sure she will like it.She said the only satisfaction for her are happy smiles on children's faces.

Do you have your own Santa from other country?

Thanks for your time..

4
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
$ 0.04 from @NakamotoBch
$ 0.02 from @Musician
Avatar for deamis
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That is so nice... Lucky you. 😊 I don't have my Santa from other country. Actually I had one from America but she stopped to be my Santa. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It Is very nice feeling to receive a surprise box from a lovely person.Another Santa will fulfill your desires,I am sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucky you. You even have Santa Claus from Germany 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago