How to write a simple fairy tale

2 20
Avatar for deamis
Written by
2 years ago

I adore literature but in my soul I am still a small child.I really like fairy tales and when I was young I used to read them often. Now I also like to read some fairy tales with the kids. Sometimes I make up a new one for them,just it is not so easy to have right imagination very often.

Nowadays not so many writers write for children,there Is lack of wish or imagination,I don't know,but it makes me sad.You have to be a kid in your heart to write s good story.

I will tell you some tips how to write a fairy tale,so if you like wtiting, try it,and read to your children.

The fairy tale usually begins with 'Once upon a time,there lived....'

Fairy tales are stories about good against evil, and they are full of fantasies. There are animals who can talk,or people with some magical powers.You can make a new world just of using your own imagination.

At first you can decide about fairy tale's setting. After the setting you have to add your characters but you have to Make both good and evil characters.You can use humans or Animals.

You Can use fantasy characters,elves,dragons,your characters could fly and have wings.

After that you can Make some conflict between a good and evil characters..

Include dialoge.

At the end you give a solution so you have to solve the conflict between good and bad.

Fairy tales often have a moral Idea of the story. At the end the lesson Is learned by the readers.

Fairy tales usually end with the same lines'They lived happily ever after. The end.'

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Jelena
$ 0.02 from @Musician
Avatar for deamis
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I don't have to make up a fairy tale, I live in my fairy tale, my life is my fairy tale 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like fairy tales very much end every evening I invent some new for my child. It is good sometimes to be in world of imagination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago