Unloved but LOVED

9 20

If they would only know how painful it is. Parents suppose to build their children, not tear them apart. If we could only hear those small voices from little hearts, unspoken by mouth but flows as tears in the eyes. If they could feel the sorrow that hides on sleepless nights, little ones that’s in need of light to guide. Ah, in spite.. what I am thankful about, those little hearts have thankful hearts, when morning comes, even butterflies can turn everything to be alright, ooh! how strong the heart of a child ♥️ 

And that little heart grew up. It chose to love for it knows how it was to be unloved. It realized that his future will never be determined by his past. He will build a HOME and not a house, and makes sure his children will never experience the pain he had, for he chose to forgive and go on with his life and pursue a family he’s always dreaming about. 🏡 

He turned pain to gain. He found the strength within, that sorrows only lasts for a night then joy comes in the morning. He learned to embrace himself when no one was beside him, he decided to fight when no one came to defend him, when he was loosing breath to live he drunk his tears, he found his strength between the ground and his knees, then he rise up.

How others treats you never define you, look inside of you and listen to the voice of Him who created you, you are not an accident, there is a purpose why you are here in earth.

Little hearts sleepless nights, ooohh i was there.... now i am here, for i chose not to imprison myself, i am free ♥️ 

Psalms 27:10

“ When my father and my mother forsake me, Then the LORD will take care of me.” 

8
$ 0.00

Comments

nice article,, keep going plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the good feedback, its overwhelming.. okay ♥️ please subscribe me too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was inspired by your words. You can move a person to tears. But I don't cry Okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much!!! this means a lot, that my writings were appreciated.. if you wont mind please subscribe me ♥️ Haha its okay to cry 😆😁

Jesus loves you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago