@W-T-FI 's Travel Summary: Vol : 3 (D.Buzz Official Guest Post

0 11
Avatar for dbuzz
Written by
2 years ago


@W-T-FI 's Travel Summary: Vol : 3 (D.Buzz Official Guest Post)
Friday November 26th 2021



Welcome back to another edition of W-t-fi’s travel summary post. Three of our five post take place in Vietnam, a country I was once a resident of and hold dear to my heart. I promise I didn’t choose these posts because I love Vietnam, but rather because they capture amazing experiences in places I would LOVE to travel.

Have you ever heard the expression “Life is a marathon, not a sprint”, well one of the featured articles takes this expression literally. The author records her experience of running the London Marathon. After reading the last post I felt like a modern Indiana Jones, because the post featured some antique artifacts. Unfortunately I wasn’t able to find the Crystal Skull.

Thanks to the original authors of the 5 articles below: @dothitrucvy1080 @crazy-bee @hyhy93 @phendx @katiefreespirit.

You will recieve a 50% curation from the @dbuzz account as well as any additional exposure from this post.



1. Da Nang,Vietnam

Our first stop is Danang Vietnam, my old home away from home. @dothitrucvy1080 ‘s post captures a site that’s new to me called the 3-D Museum. The post hosts a compilation of creative photographs with 3-D art. Some of the images include magazine covers like TIME and National Geographic, iconic animated characters like Mickey mouse and the Minions, and even photos in the canals of Venice. @dothitrucvy1080 knocked this one out of the park, when I go back to Da Nang to visit friends I will definitely visit the 3-D Museum.

Check out the full article from @dothitrucvy1080 here



2. Ninh Binh, Vietnam

Our next stop is also in Vietnam, but a 14-hour car ride north of Da Nang, in Ninh Binh Province. Ninh Binh province is another place that I’ve never traveled to, but would love to venture there one day.

The author @crazy-bee documents his experience riding his bicycle 170 kilometers! Yes I said it, 170 kilometers. Some of my favorite parts of the article were the laying dragon and of course the pagoda. He even gives you some insight into the background of the monuments and the structures.



I’m glad @crazy-bee made it home safely after this adventurous and eventful day. I can’t wait to see more!

He was able to see so much more and it was featured here.



3. Nam Du Islands, Vietnam

Our next post takes place in Kien Giang Province in Vietnam, where @hyhy93 travels to the Nam Du archipelago (I had to look this word up). The author does an amazing job of capturing the beautiful coastline with crisp pristine images. She even includes mouth watering Vietnamese dishes that she ate at one of her hostels.

If you’re interested in reading more about this insightful experience click here.



4. London, England

This next author features a riveting recount of a London Marathon finisher. I’ve always wanted to complete a marathon and I’m currently in the process of training for a marathon. I admire the hard work and dedication it takes to prepare for a marathon. @phendx made me feel like I was walking the streets of London.

Check out the full article here!



5. Warsaw, Poland

Our next author is writing about an experience in WarSaw, Poland. @katiefreespirit traveled to a museum that featured antique peasant artifacts. I dazzled by the volume and variety of artifacts in the museum.

Check out the full article here!



Well that's all for today folks. See you next week as I feature even more amazing travel post from the HIVE community.

@w-t-fi



This post is authored by @w-t-fi who writes content about travel, financial independence, and life as a international expat. Check out more post similar to this at @w-t-fi 's blog.

- The D.BUZZ



D.Buzz is ...

Is a censorship-resistant short form micro blogging platform that empowers you to share your thoughts in 280 characters or fewer.

Censorship resistant and built for the community with love.



We strive to have a fun and neutral stance on topics. If you have any concerns with the content, please contact @jacuzzi, who writes and generates the content for our articles, or the @dbuzz team for clarification.



D.Buzz Online At:

Join us on discord at : https://discord.gg/BKg5Ptg9ss

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
Avatar for dbuzz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments