How to Become a Crypto Day Trader

4 21
Avatar for daytrader
3 years ago

Live life on your own terms and enjoy the freedom of being a crypto day trader.

Follow These Simple Steps and Learn to Trade Crypto for a Living

Many of you may be wondering... Can you day trade crypto and earn at least $100, $1,000, $10,000 or more per day so you can escape monotony and start working from anywhere in the world. You can earn a lot more if you follow a disciplined plan of action and learn from traders who earn a living doing what you wish you could do.

My name is Marcus and I grew up on a small island known as Bali where I attended a fairly good school and learned strong financial principles early on at a young age.

I also learned technical analysis starting in primary school and followed up learning more about fundamentals, swing trading, and even dabbling in day trading of our own markets which are similar to Wall Street but of course on a much smaller scale.

Many skilled traders like myself started with stocks and switched to crypto because we love the 24x7 markets which give us endless opportunities to grow our capital through a strategic style of trading known as "crypto day trading".

We have many oscillators and indicator in our arsenal to aid us in following the flow of the market while we watch with a trained eye for our patterns to complete signifying the market is moving in the direction we anticipated for or our trade.

Trading in crypto is faster than traditional stock or forex day trading which can take you years to learn, especially without a mentor helping you learn the ropes.

With the right knowledge you can jump into profitable swing and day trading within your first few months of starting to learn to trade cryptocurrency. Especially if you know the right indicators (some of which require a paid premium but we can help you with those if you visit our website found in this article) then you can cut the amount of time required to successfully day trade in half or maybe even more.

The amount of money you can earn when you secure small profits daily is almost unbelievable at first. I remember when I first starting day trading cryptocurrency successfully. I was making a consistent profit on my small trades and my larger swing trades were bringing me bigger returns. Everything became much easier.

I started thinking to myself, "Wow this is really adding up quickly!". My account which was smaller to begin with had reached a much bigger balance in only a matter of a few weeks all because of the consistent daily returns I was making and rolling my profits into larger and larger trades (in trading we call this growing an account).

If you you're serious about learning how to day trade crypto the most important thing you can do starting out is learn good capital management. You should never risk more than 5% of your account in a single trade. I can't tell you how many noobs I've watched get wrecked and blow their account because they don't follow this.

Learning how to day trade cryptocurrency can change your life.

When I first started trading cryptocurrencies I mainly used Binance and even to this day it's my go to place for making trades. Binance has grown with me, they even offer leverage trading now. Although I recommend you avoid leverage trading until you're a much more seasoned trader. At least get a couple of years experience first.

10 steps guide to start cryptocurrency day trading today

  1. Create a Binance account. Don't wait, do it now if you don't have one, the biggest obstacle is getting started. Making a new account takes 10 minutes.

  2. Start a Coinbase or Coinmama where you can purchase bitcoin or tether.

  3. Fund your Binance with at least $100 USD with a stable coin, Bitcoin, Litecoin, XRP or some alternative which can be purchased using a credit card on sites like Coinbase. If you don't like to use stable coins you can transfer a low cost crypto like Litecoin and save a little on the fees they charge you for transferring.

  4. On Binance look for high volume movers using info.binance.com.

  5. Enter a trade and don't worry if it goes down right after you enter. Remember what your strategy is and be open to setting a stop loss at a point where it's obvious your trade isn't going in your favor. Remember keep your trades small in the beginning until you get more comfortable with making larger trades.

  6. Secure your profits, take at least half of your trade out after you've reach the goals you set when you entered. Don't be afraid to ride the rest out and earn but of course set a stop loss right under where you secured the first half of profits!

  7. Don't get too upset if a trade doesn't go your way. We all take losses and you can't take anything personal. Being wrong about a trade is just part of the game and cutting your losses early will keep your capital in play for the big wins!

  8. Transfer your earnings out to cash and pay yourself an income. If you can only secure $100-$200 per week starting out that's fine but be sure you turn crypto into cold hard cash. That means deposit cash into your bank account and don't be tempted to buy the latest flashy crypto that does all the cool things.

  9. Rinse and Repeat what works. I've spent months trading the same cryptocurrency because it kept following the same pattern. If you are doing something and it's working keep repeating it and play it out as much as possible. But remember, the whales will always be looking to trap you.

  10. Be patient. This should be the number one rule but I'm covering it last because I want to leave you with the most important point. We are always quick to rush to secure profits, but being patient and letting your winners run will be much more profitable for you in the long run. Be patient with yourself and remember that learning to day trade crypto profitably can take you months or even years.

What if I told you trading crypto was something anyone could do?

You don't need some special skills. You have to learn what indicators and oscillators to follow, what patterns to watch out, and then simply follow the same system time and time again while securing profits and growing your trading account. Being a successful trader doesn't take some kind of super genius either. Anyone can do this, even my younger cousin is earning money from trading and he's still in university.

Do you want the freedom to live your life on your own terms?

"Crypto trading is something you can do from anywhere, even your favorite cafe."

Being a disciplined trader will go a long way and managing your money is not only good for trading but also a good life skill to learn. When I became a better trader I noticed my finances ran smoother. I started to think about everything differently.

Being in charge of your own income is extremely gratifying and something I recommend to anyone who has the courage to try something new like day trading cryptocurrency. Don't be discouraged by people who tell you that you are some how less capable because you're new either, in cryptocurrency trading that doesn't matter. Knowing how to day trade will help you much more than your average person who is just gambling blindly on the market without using a strategy.

If you want to learn more than what I can explain in one article checkout my website where I show people how to day trade crypto using strategies that earn me a nice, consistent income that allows me to live the life of my dreams on my own terms.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for daytrader
3 years ago

Comments

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your tips on how to become a successful trader hope to become one successfully too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really insightful article for people like me who are afraid of trading. After reading your article i feel like starting. What is the minimum amount to start trading in binance?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago