Drawing for the children of the house

4 22
Avatar for dayerlyn
3 years ago
Topics: Manga, Family, Culture, Inspiration, Goals, ...

Hello friends of readcash I want to show you this beautiful cartoon I made for my nephews who were watching this cartoon on TV, then I thought of researching on the internet, I found these images and decided to draw it.

At this moment I don't have a mobile phone or my own camera to do a step by step, but I did the drawing in the following way: take a pencil sheet, erase, ruler, trace lines, form 4 squares, with the right size of each one, start tracing the lines of the body, when you get the figure start to give it color, as you can notice the blur is in light and dark tones with the objective of giving it a shade and this way give a little bit of life to the drawings.

This was the result:

These are my nephews who are happy with the drawing:

Pictures 100% of my property taken with a Samsung Galaxy A50 mobile phone.

5
$ 0.42
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @ahmadmanga
Avatar for dayerlyn
3 years ago
Topics: Manga, Family, Culture, Inspiration, Goals, ...

Comments

That's a nice artwork.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 🥰🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks very cute. very nostalgic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much 🤗 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago