How will I survive this lockdown without stealing?

0 8
Avatar for davido
Written by
4 years ago
Help me out. 

My name is David, I’m a computer operator or I was a computer operator before this lockdown started, I work for atleast 10hrs a day for a stipend at the end of the month which could barely take care of me, few weeks ago I stopped working due to the lockdown and it’s has been tough to survive since the paycheck stopped coming in. Sincerely I’m hungry and broke. I have come to seek for arms from good samaritans here who are willing to help me wholeheartedly. I believe I don’t have to steal or dupe anyone before eating.

These are the various ways you can get to me: email; believeittoo01@gmail.com

bank account number: 0126773410 Savings

bank name: Guarantee Trust Bank

Trustwallet ID: 0x4087A2acD80Ed9d25150F93bF3eAB3EB90d8CE65

1
$ 0.00

Comments