Introduction by davidm

6 25
Avatar for davidm
Written by
3 years ago

Hello i am @davidm from Nigeria. The " m" on my username actually stands for Moses, LOL weird right having two english names. I discovered this website through a post on nairaland an online site where you can get latest news and also be free to say your mind. and i decided to give it a try I doubted it at first, and to be honest am still having doubts about it because lets be honest am not actually a pro writer, and i was worried that i might end up writing for notting. but even with all my fears and worries i decided to join today. before joinning read.cash i have been visiting the site as a guest for almost a month now, reading articles on various topics, and i must say they were captivating i came to realize that it was worth a short. i finally understood that read.cash is also a place where i could say my mind or how i view things without fear of being judged or laughed at. I dont need to be a pro, but if am consistent i could be more, over the past month, i have learnt so much from various authors and writers here on read.cash, and i must say i regret not joinnin on time.

really love and enjoy writing, i am the shy type that finds it hard to express my self most times, but when it comes to writing, i find it easy to express my self. i come from a christian family and am also a teacher in the church,(even with all that am still shy most times LOL) so most of my post might be the christain section but i also love inspirational and motivational writeups so i would also be writing on that. I love watching movies, all kinds of movies actually, horrors, action, adventure, romance etc. I hate movies with sad ending, it makes me angry, honestly speaking life aint easy, so i rather not watch things that reminds me of the reality of life lol.

another thing i love doing is reading, on my phone i have over a thousand books ( paranormal romance novels mostly hehehe) and the funny thing is i have not even read up to 500 but i still search for more when ever i can. I have alot of stories i would also want to write on here on read.cash, i dont know how it would go though but i an sure you all would like it, i would also be experimenting on various kinds of stories like supernatural, magic and the likes. I mean all the films and books i have seen should be useful right now,LOL i remember when i was in school and my phone went bad with no money for repairs i imagined my own supernatural drama with epic battles and love interest and the crazy part was i imagined it up to season 9. hahaha weird right? i had to save my self from boredom. and i also love eatin, and also listerning to music, mostly gospel or inspirational songs when ever i am down or short of ideals, i listern to music. one of my all time favorite is "HILLSONG" With the recent pandemic going on i believe read.cash would take my mind of so many worries, and would also improve my writing skils and make new friends

I also love watching anime, my all time favorite is Naruto, which was actually the first anime i actually watched and it was what introduced me to the amazing world of anime. its weird but i was motivated by it. it made me realize that you can actually achieve anything if you set your mind to it and dont give up. growing up as a kid, certain things said in Naruto changed how i view certain areas of life. i dont know much about cryptocurrencies but i would love to be part of it

Sponsors of davidm
empty
empty
empty

I'm not pro in writing and I need more experiences so I would really love to have your feedbacks,criticisms,comments and suggestions. would really love to learn from you all and also make new friends. read.cash is not just a site its a community and i finally realized that its not just a community its a family. i would really love to be part of this great family.

once again its me @davidm stay tuned for my next article





4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of davidm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for davidm
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Is it weird to you join this platform and write in English? I guess you are religious and that's why you have those names? Weird I find men called 'Maria' (Catholics with us are and 'a boy named Sue'.

Welcome and good luck 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha thanks tho, so sorry i replied late

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry. A reply is better than no answer at all. Happy day to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yea you are right... thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the community, i look forward to reading your articles and hope you have a good time here on read.cash, i really love what you said about read.cash being not just a community but also a family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the encouragement

$ 0.00
3 years ago