Pain

0 13
Avatar for davidhorvat
3 years ago

hey my name is David and life can be full of pain specaly when you are kid this days you go thrue alot:depression,anxiety and other,i mean i am 15 years old and i am going thrue alot of thinks few days ago my best frend kill himself because his dad and mum are a big drinkers and every night they come home drunk and yell at him that he is fallier he is a disapointment and others thinks and he coulden't take it eny more so he call me and tell me "hey bro i wanna tell you that i love you and don't give up on enythink even if is hard just fight and you will succes and pls live a life to your fullest go travel around the world and experince new thinks for me and one more think i send you something wath i wanna you to have and wear every day and if you need me just look at that and smile and never forgot me" after that word his phone turnd off i was trying to call him what is he going to do then 4 days later i got call from our one frend that live house next to him and he told me that he kill himself at that time i was out with some frends from class and they just watch me falling on my kness crying and droping my phone on flor after few minutes of crying i coulden't breath so i fainted,next day i woke up in hospital evryone was there except him after few minutes i get out of bed and i run out of hospital crying from that day i always think if i went right when he call me to him i could stop him and i always think that is my fault for his death.

-1
$ 0.00

Comments