If you are struggling from depression and anxiety read this

0 7
Avatar for davidhorvat
3 years ago

Depression:

You may fell like you are drawing under sea, you may fell like world is beating down on knees BUT remeber that you never give up yea it could be hard and yea world may beat you down on you knes 100 time but the mayn think is that you never give up you need to get up on your feet every time stronger and redy for other challenges, you need to learn say f*** you world i am strong and i will never give up i will keep fighting no matter wath you can knock me on my knes for 100 times but i will always get up stronger and smarter. Stay strong and never give up

Anxiety:

I know that you always thinking of something: wath if I say this or that,wath if i fail a test,wath if I say something wrong,wath if I am disapointment,wath if I am black sheep in family,I think that this world isn't happy with me. You always go to sleep asking yourself allot thinks, you are always scare of being a falier and you are scare of wath would peopel say to you. But you need to go thrue that you need to learn how not to be scared every time of wath would peopel say about you and wath if i do a big mistake so wath we are humans we all make mistaks we all did something wrong in our life there is nobody who is perfect.

MY STORY:

when I was a kid I was going true a depression and anxiety and i was always scared and tired at the same time and i was scared of a being falier and dissapointmet in my life, I was felling like evryone hate me and that nobody want me here and i was thinking of giving up untly I meet my best frend at age of 12 he know how i fell and waths fell that you just wanna say f*** this i am done with this world because his dad was a big drinker he will always come home drunk yelling at him beating him every singel night and his mum was on drugs and we were hanging out every singel day and when we turn 16 we say you know wath lets run away for few days and we pack our stuff hope in a car and just ride away we were 2 days in some random apartment untly i said this is boring lets go in forest camping and we stope in shop buy a sleeping bag and tent some food and drinks we found a amezing place on edge of mountin and meet one more persone that become our frend and we find out that he live street next to us, we were there for 3 days untly we decided to go back and next year i have to muve out to croatia i didn't see him like 5 mounth untly he send me a text that say (hey david i wanna to tell you thenks for everything you do for me thenks for that trip we went on and i have so much fun with you and i wanna tell you one more think i wannt you to never give up no matter wath even if world beat you get up on your feets stronger and smarter never give up on your dreams) i try to call him that same day he send that messeg to ask wath is going on but his phone turn off and 5 day later i get a call from that random man we meet he was in a tears saying to me that my best frend took his life 5 days ago and polise find him hanging on a tree i emedetly run on street crying and screaming at 3 am in morning and i pack my staf day later hope in a car drive 6 hours to go in his funuar and to see his face for last time and he touth me to never give up no matter wath happend even if world knock me on my knees i will alvays get up stronger and smarter i will fight twice time harder than last time.

MESSEGE TO EVRYONE: Do not give up on your dreams no matter wath happedn to you, you need to be strong and smart but if you fail don't give up yet you need to get up and fight twice harder than before.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for davidhorvat
3 years ago

Comments