My Introduction on read.cash

0 14
Avatar for davidbolu34
1 year ago

It's a privilege to meet you all in one house of great minds and to be part and passel of read.cash . I Hope you are all enjoying your moment here.

*<center>[Photo taken with Samsung galaxy E-Tab]</center>*

Who am I

My name is Boluwaji David from Abuja in Nigeria by the username "davidbolu34". I'm in my late 20s, a graduate of Chemistry from the University of Ilorin, also a master degree holder in Chemistry from the University of Ilorin, Nigeria. Trained with the ability to solve problems geared towards assisting any goal-oriented personality, organization, community and business for optimal results and growth. I have vast voluntary experiences and knowledge of research, project writting, computational, theoretical and applied chemisty, ICT and chemical industrial product optimization, production and maintenance over the years. I'm a Digital marketer, Customer service expert. Furthermore, I have experience with teaching,chemical laboratory operations, Customer relationship and management. lately, i have been exploring intel 5G network virtual reality gaming world, where I aquire exquisite and memomorable fun filled experience with different virtual reality games.. technology is really improving our world by making every sector of our daily life comfortable and bringing the world closer to us all..

My Aim on read.cash

My major aim or goal on read.cash is to join hands, minds and initiative with individual members of this blog to support and build a long lasting, desirable and futuristic blog of communities because It pays to be part of the success story of a wonderful and rewarding community as read.cash also share many advanced technological activities. By so doing, I would have promoted and built a genuine long lasting and profitable relationship with most members of this dignified blog of communities and extend its terrain uniformly.

How do i achieve this?

By extending the knowledge of my skill acquisitions to the development of blurt communities as a whole, share many advanced educational, literacy, musical and technological activities with my communities. I will also like to learn from others and develop my acquired skill through contests and challenges, as well as improving in other areas of my life where necessary.

My Hobbies

In addition to my acquired skills, I love reading and creating education and lifestyle contents, I'm a guitarist and i love playing few other musical instruments such as the piano, bass guitar, flute, saxophone and drumsets. Morealso, I love researching and gaming, I do graphic designs, multiblast logo animations, virtual reality gaming operation, video editing. I'll be displaying and writing about some of my contents here as time goes on.

Appreciations

I wish to use this medium to appreciate read.cash for this wonderful platform. Morealso, my appreciations goes to the leadership of read.cash community and you all. *Thank you for your time! Wishing you all a remarkable moment. Please don't forget to share your experiences with me.*

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for davidbolu34
1 year ago

Comments