The Top 5 blogs I follow on Crypto, Passive income, financial independence and Lifestyle.

2 18
Avatar for david205
3 years ago

After years of trolling the internet looking at blogs these are my top 5

 

1. Mr Money Moustache 

This was one of the first blogs I found on Financial independence. He is consider the father of FIRE in the blog community. The blog has hundreds of articles posted. I have learnt a lot from this blog and put it into play in my own life. 

2. Tynan Life outside the box.

This is a blog I found in recent years. It was a great find!  It  explores alternative lifestyles, being frugal, money management and travel. He also does work in the Self Help area too. A great read all in all.

3. Youtube Channel Crypto Tips

I have followed this channel for over a year now. She covers alot of how to guides for the Crypto space. I've found her to be honest and on point on a range of subjects.

4. Youtube channel Nomad Capital 

I've been following this channel for over a year now.  He covers information on living overseas, migration, tax strategies for crypto , managing overseas investments and real estate. All in all it's  a very informative channel, what offers alot of value. 

5. Get Rich Slowly 

This is a older blog which is on Financial independence.  JD Roth speaks about his journey to Financial independence. He has hundreds of articles posted, on a range of subjects from Mental health to Wall Street .

 

2
$ 0.00

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Its hard to find good blogs with consistent new content

$ 0.00
3 years ago