My introduction to read.cash

0 8
Avatar for darthsauron
1 year ago
Sponsors of darthsauron
empty
empty
empty

Hello, my name is John and I am from Bulgaria. I recently learned about the red cup and decided to give it a try. I've been a writer since I was little, but I never dared to publish anything. I don't think of myself as a good enough writer and blogger. I am on several other platforms, I will not advertise them here, you can search if you wish. I graduated in Economics, Management, and Bulgarian Philology a few years ago, and now the art of parenthood.

I come from a rather strange family. Mother is quite religious and father alcoholic. Strange combination. I had given up writing because of problems with my father, who did not support me. Shortly before his death, with my ex-wife, with whom we had a lot of problems conceiving, a little cutie appeared, born on the same date as me. It was this miracle that made me want to write again. My goal is to one day open a publishing house that discovers talents in orphanages so that other children can have a future. After all, children are our past, present, and future. I hope you like the things I publish.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of darthsauron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for darthsauron
1 year ago

Comments