The Security Guard and His Boss

0 11
Avatar for darkfury
3 years ago

Today I will ask you a favor to please guard me and my family for I have death threat as the owner said to his security guard. The guard said “Yes sir I will protect you and your family with all my strength". The boss smiled and tapped his shoulder.

Hours later the wife of the owner called the attention of the guard and said to him please guard us because my husband has death threats and we do not know them, the guard replied and said, Yes Madam I will defend you and your family with all my strength, the wife thanked the guard with all her heart and tapped him in the shoulder.

The guard never fails the family ever since he became one of the staffs of the family. I will protect this family for the reason that they accepted me not only as staff but as member of their family I will protect them with all my heart and strength the guard said. 

The guard never leaves his post and from time to time he checks the place. While on duty he was approach by the cook asking him to bring the food to the owner of the house but he said NO I am here to guard the family. The cook tried his best to convince the guard but nothing happens the guard is still in his duty to protect the family. One hour later the driver bring with him wine and ask him to drink but He said No it is my duty to protect this family. 

He prayed to God that God will give him strength to protect the family. One hour before midnight the guard feel sleepy and tired but he did what he must to do. He prayed so hard not to feel sleepy.

Five in the morning the guard is still awake, never leave his post. The owner of the house and his wife and the rest of the staff ask him to go inside the house. At the door area the staffs clap so hard but the guard has no idea what is happening. The owner said we thank our guard for he never failed us. He followed my orders and protects us so dearly.

The wife told the guard that all is just a test and told him HE PASSED. The guard starts to cry saying I will protect you because in this house i feel the love and respect. You treat me as part of the family.

Be on your guard, stay awake, because you never know when the time comes.

Sponsors of darkfury
empty
empty
empty


0
$ 0.00
Avatar for darkfury
3 years ago

Comments