Stoned to Death

0 10
Avatar for darkfury
3 years ago

When Jesus saw the people throwing stones to Magdalene.

We are stoned everyday by these people who consider themselves forever correct, who think that they know everything along with the thought that they are the truth.

A beggar was asking for food to eat since he was unable to eat for day’s draw near this well-off guy but he immediately push the beggar causing the beggar to stumble down saying, go away your dirty and smell like rot. The beggar was wounded bleeding in pain his arm hit the pavement.

The beggar keeps on searching for food approach this well educated and professional guy. He requested for food but was ignored and saying, “ if you want food work for it and don’t be lazy.” And he walks away.

He is so anxious and feels weak. While walking under the scorging heat of the sun the beggar collapsed, no one wants to lend a hand, no help is coming until unexpectedly a underprivileged and ordinary man helped him, walked him near the shady part of the city and gave him food.

The beggar is so weak and unable to eat but the underprivileged man opens for him a bottle of water and helps him to drink. He even offered his own food. The beggar smile and thank him so much and said “ bless you for you have a good heart. I am stoned many times also pushed away but you help me and give me food.

The man answered “ I am not rich I do not have material things in life but I have a big heart, I never had the opportunity to study but I  can understand. The only treasure in this world is the life that God gave me and I believe that I will share this life to all in need.”

This is in truth a touching story where we are stoned many times, bullied many times or feeling that we are left behind. As we walk this life we will see God’s purpose. Some push you away but God will never push you away and will never stoned you to death.

When you are stoned to death ask God to forgive them. Jesus said forgive them father…

Sponsors of darkfury
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for darkfury
3 years ago

Comments