Shut Down?

0 14
Avatar for darkfury
3 years ago

When life is turning dark to someone he losses hope and faith, when someone is hurt he seems to be blank.

 I suffer dark and blank for I lost faith and feel hurt as I see a wrecked family. I suffer like a broken glass where I don’t find the last piece to bring back together.

 When we lost someone particularly one of our dearest family members, relatives, friends or employees we suffer distressed. I feel the throbbing not only for him but for the family’s lost.

 No one can ever replace someone dearly loved by many; no one can ever alter what they feel about him. If time comes and its my moment to leave my only desire is not for myself but for the family I will leave.

 Show care for we do not discern what will ensue tomorrow.

Sponsors of darkfury
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for darkfury
3 years ago

Comments