Nothing but Something

0 16
Avatar for darkfury
3 years ago

 I live a life of miseries and sorrows. I do not have material things that others have. I do not have  excellent education that others have. I see myself as NOBODY.

 Nothing to share and nothing to receive. I feel so alone and depressed; no one likes me and I don’t like myself either. How could this be?

 The feeling of guiltiness and throbbing, the feeling that seems trying to slay me slowly.

 One day I saw this person. I could see that he is much more in pain and miserable than me. I see him NOTHING but I feel him SOMETHING.

 I walked near him and ask him “Why I feel SOMETHING but I see you NOTHING?” He just smiled at me and said. If you have HIM even if your nothing you become something.

 That word stick to my mind thinking who is HIM and he showed me his rosary. The rosary is already old he said but my FAITH is always NEW he continued.

 We are nothing if we don’t have God with us but if we have HIM we become something, we become His SONS and DAUGHTERS.

 My friends and readers when we feel nothing try to refocus yourself and faith, find the goodness of the Lord.

 God is always waiting for us to share his love. Material things aren’t the standard of true happiness but when God is with our heart.

Try to be something and not to be nothing…

Sponsors of darkfury
empty
empty
empty

Zero width embed

[bad iframe src]

[bad iframe src]


1
$ 0.00
Avatar for darkfury
3 years ago

Comments