Empty Delusion Before the Rainbow

0 32
Avatar for dark_spirit666
2 years ago

It was three o'clock, the rain continued to greet, but the eyes were still burning. I try to close my eyes, the thought threatens to open it. So, what should be done? Who knows. Always thinking about the world getting worse and worse. Moral degradation is everywhere, greed thrives, selfishness is blind, and many more negative things are becoming more and more common day by day.

If the Darwinian theory of evolution is true, is this the way of world evolution? Are humans headed in the right direction to maintain their kind? Is this what is called natural selection? If man's direction towards his future is right like this, God, please take my life.

I'm sick of seeing all this! Crime is rising sharply, the media is constantly broadcasting negative news, politicians keep hitting each other, the world of education is no longer educating, people have lost their minds. I'm sick of seeing all this! But what can I do? Carrying my responsibilities as a worker I desperately.

I was only able to hide behind the pages of books scattered in the room, lying lazily while reading word for word drawing thoughts. My body is lying lazily, but my mind is always wandering across time and space. My mind can't stop seeing this declining social condition. Seeing such a damaged condition, it hurts in the heart, it cuts the heart, not infrequently the eyes also mourn. But, what can I do?

I dream of changing the world from its current state. As Dante says in the opening page of Dan Brown novel Inferno; "The deepest hell is reserved for those who remain neutral in times of moral crisis." I don't want to be neutral in the current situation, but what steps should I take?

Ah, complaining will not change, even thousands of curses in writing have no effect. Scepticism and criticism do not produce anything productive, but why continue to be nurtured? They are like people who experience acute delusions, feel themselves the greatest and can change the world. Hmm, it seems that I also have delusions, delusions that make empty fantasies feel so real.

Never mind, I'd rather just act than fantasize that never finds a bright spot and manifests in behaviour. Think of these delusional empty fantasies as rainstorms and thunderstorms that frighten living beings, but don't rainbows only appear after rain? Even the twilight will reveal its full beauty after the rain.

Yes, let's gaze at the beautiful rainbow and twilight after that delusional empty fantasy. My belief is strong in that, now I'd better prepare coffee and cigarettes to stare at the rainbow and twilight later so that the attic feels more delicious in the afternoon even though the rainstorm is still going on.

8
$ 3.31
$ 3.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of dark_spirit666
empty
empty
Avatar for dark_spirit666
2 years ago

Comments