🎶why we need listen music 🎶

9 12
Avatar for daphne17
3 years ago

Here's why we need listening sad music makes you feel better.

We've all turned to melancholy music to make us feel better at some point in our lives, but why does doubling down on the sadness help drag us out of the mire?

A new study sheds light on what's going on inside our brains when we match our music to our feels, and it looks like sad music can be enjoyable - rather than simply depressing - because it triggers positive memories that can help to lift our mood.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Music motivates me on my daily routines.. It is my companion while cleaning the house, do my laundry, washing dishes and so on and so forth. It also help me to put myself to sleep. And sometimes you can remember happy memories and sad as well. Thank you for sharing this lovely article. Hope to see more of you articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Filipinos are musically inclined so music is in our blood! I love singing i was a former choir member of our little Chapel before. I sing when i took a bath, wash the dishes, cook food and even while doing laundry. Hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

when i was in elementary i been part of chior too.. hayyss elementary dayss 😔😔😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You miss singing in church too?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

not much haha i feel my vioce change i dont really sing now haha but i do dance 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow talented girl!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

not that much i really do love dancing than singing 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe already please follow view and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done 😊😊 thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago