recycle gown

13 27
Avatar for daphne17
3 years ago

hello guys i want to share my creation and idea 😊 i have my previous post about my redecorate of my pretty girl gown https://read.cash/@daphne17/my-redecorate-gown-c9250aad

And now i want to share the HAND MADE GOWN by truly your 😊😊

at 1st we really dont know where to start the gown hahaha it ready hard to do because this is the 1st time that im doing thia one ahahaha good luck to me.

ahaha in the nextday i have a pattern..

Hello guys i want to share the final made o thats my daughter 😍😍 im really proud of my self to see my final creation oh thanks to my cousin who help me to finish my recyle gown. Even were not win in the contest to see the smile of my daughter im happy for that 😊😊

-daphne17

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for daphne17
3 years ago

Comments

That's great Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice! i love it😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you sissy 😊😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!you are very creative, beautiful..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your very creative the fact that it is from recycled materials. Beautiful creation, and crisha is a beatiful model..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe thank you mare 😘😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow you are so good. you are a very creative person. shocking talent. thanks for sharing your talent. just keep up your talent. one day you will be famous because of your amazing talent

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago