You now

12 29
Avatar for danogun
3 years ago

Where are You now
When darkness seems to win?
Where are You now
When the world is crumbling?”

Lauren is a Grammy award-winning Christian singer and songwriter. In just a few short years, Lauren Daigle has truly made a name for herself as one of the most influential Christian artists of the modern era.

With hits like ‘You Say’ and ‘How Can It Be,’ her powerful lyrics and unique voice resonate with both the secular and Christian music scene. Today, Lauren is performing a special at-home rendition of ‘Look Up Child.'

Just listen as she belts out these words of hope and praise to our King in Heaven.

17
$ 0.00

Comments

You welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one here nice to know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First time of hearing about Lauren. I think I will check her out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will surely try to listen to her song,I love good music

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She's an amazing singer, I've listened to some of her songs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am just hwaring about her for the first time,i will surely check her music out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where are you now, I had it in my mp3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanksfor sharing with us haven't heard of her before

$ 0.00
3 years ago