Stargazing with an App.

0 20
Avatar for danieldoughty
3 years ago
Topics: Science, Stars, Education, App

I know so little about stars or the astronomy.

But I have always been fascinated since I was a kid. The only thing I really know is I know how to find true north using stars.

I learn it when when I was a kid through a priest.

Now that I have a son, he seems to have the same interest too, but I know so little, so decided to search on the app store, and found and app.

It was so fascinating, honestly, it felt like I was a kid again. I was so amazed, that started my quest to find out more again, and start googling my way. Lol.

So next time I got more information to share to my kid.

Check out the app called Star Walk 2. It's pretty cool.

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of danieldoughty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for danieldoughty
3 years ago
Topics: Science, Stars, Education, App

Comments