It's real folks. Read.Cash is for real. Damnn.

2 36
Avatar for danieldoughty
3 years ago

While writing this, I want you to know that I am now super convinced.

This shit is real.

As per my introduction post, I am super newbie on BCH and reach.cash.

There was some doubt on how legit is this platform. Can I really cash out BCH on read.cash?

Let me start with some background story and my "Why".

You see, yesterday I posted something about #payingforward on Facebook. It goes like this.

Friends,

I know that it has been pretty tough time during this pandemic. I know that often we put a tough strong front, so we don't show weaknesses.

This pandemic took a toll on many of us, and myself included.

But I can't help but think, What if any of my friends goes to sleep with an empty stomach, or concerns on getting grocery for their family tomorrow, or can't figure out where to find money for tomorrow dinner. I don't want you, your kid goes to bed on an empty stomach.

If you seriously having a hard time, do private message me, don't be embarrassed, it is just between you and me.

No need for photo op or mention or even thank you. I will just transfer you some funds to help you out to get some grocery.

I don't have much, but I know I can help a little.

God Bless.

I received a PM that night, and I send grocery money over. It's as simple as that. And honestly, I feel so happy to help out even one friend, I learned he have been really having a hard time.

Perhaps not just on him, but I believe there is more out there, Especially since after reading on local news regards to suicide rate.

"The number translates into 30 suicides per month or one everyday during the period, with debt caused by job losses"

Daily express. (https://www.dailyexpress.com.my/news/161783/266-commit-suicide-during-movement-restrictions-one-everyday-/

Economic situation is really bad, so many people lose their jobs, I can't help to think if any of friends having such terrible thought, I know I don't have much too either, but I know I can always find ways. So anything I can do to help out, I know in my heart that it must be done. I must reach out.

I know grocery money isn't much to begin with or solved whatever a friend financial issue, but I just wanted to send message to "hold on" and we are in this together, perhaps most importantly "hope", as that is all we have to for now. We all hope situation gets better, we will overcome.

Anyway, I started transfer out some of my crypto, and will continue to write on this platform, perhaps to raise as much as I can through my writings to continue the little change I can make for my friends that is in need.

I just happy to have tested the transfer of bch to local.bitcoin.com, and it work.

Unbelievable, this platform is pretty solid. Now I am more motivated to write.

Be The Change You Want To See. - Gandhi

8
$ 1.96
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @bboyady
$ 0.01 from @Lou1e
+ 1
Sponsors of danieldoughty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for danieldoughty
3 years ago

Comments

You are so kindly and helpfull to people who dont have financial resources for basic living things.Godd bless you and live long!

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thanks so much for reading my post. I guess in times of challenges. We all do need to take care of each other. Pay it forward is one way I guess. Thanks so much for commenting. Really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago