Greetings from the land below the wind.

1 21
Avatar for danieldoughty
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, read.cash, Writing

I'm the new guys in town. While this platform has so much similarities to past platform that I used to be active on, steemit. I do feel like it's a new beginning.

There is so much things to learn and discover the real strength of read.cash

I just hope that it would not take the path as how steemit has fail us all as a former strong supporter.

So here goes, I am Daniel Doughty, for Sabah, Malaysian Borneo, Sabah also romantically known for as the Land Below The Wind.

I write on things that fascinates me. Life, politics, logistics, travel among so many others. Oh perhaps on my news chapter as I pursue my master degree.

Looking forward to the discovery and reading all the post out here.

Share some love.

Cheerio

3
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of danieldoughty
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Finally you are here brother. Let's get the ride on... Have a great posting time...

$ 0.00
3 years ago