Fight of our lives.

0 19
Avatar for danieldoughty
3 years ago
Topics: Art, Life

I bought this oil painting at ubud bali,September 2013. Kept it in storage since then.

The moment I saw that painting, I knew it had to be mine, it reminds me of the continues fight of life captured in those moments of these sabung ayam, as they are fighting for their life , our struggle are similar to come out as victor, regardless.

It was painted by a season artist, he show us his other work and studio and really like his works.

Finally after 7 years, this oil paint have a home as I move into my new house . I just need to get it professional frame. I did the frame. Such a dodgy work. Lol.

3
$ 1.20
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of danieldoughty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for danieldoughty
3 years ago
Topics: Art, Life

Comments