Listen to good advice

0 4

So many people we're not successful because of how they were been deceived by others. They listen to bad advice's from friends that is why they fell through the wrong path.

Bad advice's corrupts the mind and make someone change from what he/she has already decide. You can't be successful if you keep on listening to people who can't give you good advice and encourage you But to deceive you. I urge you to stop listening to them because they want to see you fall like them and don't want to see you prosper in life.

You can as well change friends if the ones you have do not back you up, encourage you, and don't want to see you grow successful.

Some years back a friend of mine was deceive by the friends he make. I did all my best to sit him down and advise him I cautioned him from following such bad friends so that his future won't be tarnished. He was a strong headed guy, he kept deaf hears to my advice's and was misled by bad friends. But now he is no more due to how him and his friends got involved in a fight with some other group of cult boys. And he was given a deep cut on the head. He did not survive it before they got to the hospital. My heart was shattered, but I have to move on with my life thou I did my best as a friend and also gave him good advice, but now he is no more.

You can also help those around you falling through the wrong path. Help them achieve their dreams even when they've lost hope because good advice's are good and it also make one stand firm, even if you are down with depression. Don't listen to bad advice from bad friends and also deviate from bad friends. Because bad influence corrupt good manner.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of dandyb
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Tama yan listen lang sa mga advice sa inyo kso mga mka sarili kayo ee haha kwok lng po we need help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago