Bad influence

0 6

Bad influence corrupts good manner. In the world we are into, a lot of youths and children are been misled by the kind of friends they make and also been pressurized.

Making of friends is a choice and you need to stand your ground when you are been forced to join bad friends. you might be bullied but you need to consult your parents or seek someone that has faced such in life.

I was bullied during my secondary school days back then, by some group of boys known as "rugged boys"because I refused joining their team. Each day I go to school, I was always scared because of them. I refused going to school sometimes and tell my parents that I am either sick or having a running stomach.

My parents noticed my skipping of school and they wanted to know the reason behind it. When ever I was asked i always give them all sort of excuses so that I can have peace in the house. So they got fed up of my excuses and let me be anytime I don't want to go to school. But to me I was never happy, skipping classes because of some group of boys.

I kept on thinking on what to do so that I can return back to school. A day came and I took the courage to let the cat out of the bag. My parents were shocked and also disappointed at me for keeping quiet and not letting them know what I have been facing in school. They were also angry and I was told to prepare for school the next day. I was a little bit frightened but also happy that I will be saved, I had no other option but I have to do it to save myself.

My parents took me straight to the principals office and made the complaint of me skipping school and after that the group of boys was called for questioning and they we're all expelled from the school. Since that day till I left secondary school, I was no longer bullied nor humiliated by their immoral attitudes.

You can be who you want to be and not let others tarnish your image or re-mold you for what you don't want to be. Stand your ground and don't be deceived so that you won't be misled by bad friends, because bad influence corrupts good manner.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of dandyb
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Bad influence is very bad, but dont spreading it to other, just keep it in your self,

$ 0.00
3 years ago