Thank you Santa!

15 38
Avatar for damelindz
3 years ago

A rainy afternoon to all. This is an update regarding my "Overcoming the Worst" article. I have mentioned in that article that I only have one wish for Santa this Christmas. And that is, I wish for my husband to get hired for the positioned he applied. And he really grant my wish! HO HO HO HO, santa grant my wish!!

Just this afternoon, while we were having our lunch while watching "The Croods 2" someone called my husband in his cellphone. The call last for a while and when he hang up, he said that was from the company and he said he is hired! He'll start working by Monday!

We are so happy, this is an early Christmas gift for our family. Thank you God!!❤❤❤

from Pinterest

@damelindz ❤❤❤

9
$ 1.73
$ 1.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of damelindz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for damelindz
3 years ago

Comments

Good morning dear.I will pray for your husband that he would be hired for the job.I know Santa heard your wish.Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He already did purebeauty,, my husband is hired. Thank you dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy for you and your husband.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you beauty..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! 🎉🎉🎉 Solved na problema!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you,, yup solve na talaga. Magandang panimula for 2021

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another door opens 🙌 That's good to know. It calls for a celebration. Pa burger naman jan. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah,, sure sure why not, sa first sahod❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayun nadinig dasal mo ,😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga jane eh, magandang panimula sa 2021..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you more dzai.Keep the faith

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dzai! ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats n yes po, God will provide po tlga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bheng! And amen to that ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n yes po, amen to that po

$ 0.00
3 years ago