Rusty the Bot

2 40
Avatar for damelindz
3 years ago

It's been a long day without you, my friend
And I'll tell you all about it when I see you again
We've come a long way from where we began
Oh, I'll tell you all about it when I see you again
When I see you again

This song is for you @TheRandomRewarder aka "Rusty."


I have been active for a month now. Honestly, I have abandoned this account already because I thought Rusty forget about me.

I opened this account this morning because I'll be needing a screenshot of it in the article I'm working on.

My photo

I was so surprised! Seeing that I have 1.38$ in my account and the notification saying that rusty gave a generous amount of tip in my article!

I am so happy and grateful to you Rusty! You manage to find your way into my article again. Because of this, I am sending you a big hug!

Does this mean we're good now Rusty? Can I expect you to visit in my articles again?

Nevertheless, I am thankful!!

I may sound overjoyed and exaggerating by how I express my gratitude to you @TheRandomRewarder, but hey, you can't blame me!😍😍

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of damelindz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for damelindz
3 years ago

Comments

Maybe he was stuck on a traffic so he visited your articles late hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. Sometimes he's annoying for always having a vacation . but sometimes he will gonna surprise you 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago