My read.cash Stats for Two Months

26 52
Avatar for damelindz
3 years ago

Good day! I'm damelindz, a user of read.cash for more than 2 months. I've known this platform through Facebook.

The system that was implemented in read.cash before was a point system.

For the newbies, here's what point system looks like.

It means that you can earn with the points given to you by just simply leaving comments, writing articles, though it is also random. Now that the point system is removed, you can earn with the upvotes from @TheRandomRewarder, which is also random. In my case, I can say that I earn much more with the reward system today than the point system before. Most of my articles were given a tip from the rewarder.

Here are the statistics of my earnings here in read.cash;


Numbers of articles written;

76

59; tipped

17; no tip


The lowest amount of tip; 0.01

The highest amount of tip; 4.10


Articles with the highest upvote by random rewarder and some users;

Stack,Stock,Stuck; $4.10

A moment to remember; $4.08

Friendship in the Philippines; $1.71

The legendary Pinoy hacker; The I love you virus story; 1.63 


Total amount earned; $27.94


Sponsors

@lakther

@esciisc

@scottcbusiness

@eommaZel


In my two months here in read.cash, there were times that I almost give up. I can't think of a topic, and I got discouraged when I see some articles were given a huge tip when mine was small and sometimes nothing at all. But this doesn't stop me from writing, reading, and leave some comments on articles that caught my interest. I'd still be here as long as read.cash is here. 


note; this number is based on the time being, it changes from time to time.

12
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @lakther
$ 0.05 from @esciisc
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of damelindz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for damelindz
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations! This may serve as an inspiration to the newbie read cash users like me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! By the way, welcome to read.cash!❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More power to you and keep on sharing relevant articles =)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, pagbutihin mo pa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats . Such a nice stuff. I didn't experience the point system though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the point system, you can earn just by interacting to users, leaving comments in an article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice o. I wish I experienced it though. I'm new here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will, just dont stop writing and try to interact more on other users here in read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the info. I'll do just that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome cally

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations my dear. Keep it up. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy to be a part of your read.cash journey mommy. Congrats on your achievements so far 💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat winx.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for you're continous support pretty❤.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Just continue being awesome and I'll surely support you all the way 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

np 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats n looking for your other achievements here po, for being here for 4months, there r times that i'm not active n wasn't able to published an article sometimes because i am lazy to write one n also because i'm not feeling good or well, keep it up po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bheng620. Congrats din sayo for being here for 4 months

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n thank u din po, God bless n good afternoon po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Four months here. Sometimes am lazy to write articles or do comments here 🤣🤣 actually it's because my eyes easily get hurts. . i guess i need to change my glasses.. Taas na grado ko kala readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. Madalas na din sumakit mata ko, need to upgrade my eyeglasses na din sguro. Hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same ngayon, sakit na nman .. Itim na eyebags ko haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, tulog tulog din pag may time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago