Meoowwww

6 19
Avatar for damelindz
3 years ago

Good afternoon everyone, meowww. It's LUNA again. As i was taking a nap today. Mommy took a picture of me again. She said i am so cutie with my new collar. It is pink and it has a ribbon and a bell.

MEoooow having a beauty nap

Do i look pretty in my new collar? Mommy bought this on shoppee, Salamat SHoppee!meeeooowwww..

me being annoyed

But i'm a bit annoyed with mommy, she always take a picture while i am sleeping. I am losing my sleep, purrrrrrrr.

Do i still look pretty even i am annoyed? Mommy thinks so. She always give me a hug and shower me with kisses everyday. I know that mommy loves me that is why i love mommy so much, meow!

I hope everyone is like mommy. She knows how to love animals and treat them as family. Maybe if all is like my mommy, no animals will be mistreated and all will have a happy home.

Please be like mommy, meoowwww❤❤❤

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of damelindz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for damelindz
3 years ago

Comments

Hello beautiful Luna 😍❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello miss clarissa😻.do you have a cat that i can play with.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I have 2 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. I wish to play with them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😄😄.i love cat. by the way nice collar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, mommy bought this on shoppee😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago