Luna

15 44
Avatar for damelindz
3 years ago

Hello everyone! My name is Luna. My mommy loves me so much. She let me sleep on her lap. She feeds me well. My favorite food is fish, yumm yumm yumm.

One rainy evening, my mommy saw me. On the side of the street, inside the box. After seeing and hearing me meow meow, she took me home. Since then i knew that i found a new home and a loving mommy meow meow meow..

Can i get a like, meeeooooow😻

13
$ 0.66
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of damelindz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for damelindz
3 years ago

Comments

Aww, such a cutie! God bless your mommy, Luna. You are blessed to have a mom like her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bmjc, meooow. I love mommy too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really your article is the great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @rikta. How about you, do you have a pet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article I Love Thet..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you mr. Pritom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The cat is so cute.my mother doesn't like to pet a cat.so i have a pet bird

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well birds are great pet, but i don't like to have birds as pet. Because they will noy return to you when they get out on their cage. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meeooww, my first pet as a child is cat. It used to sleep with me, on top of my tummy, or at the side of my back. Cats like to be cuddled and pampered but what I hate is their poo poo, so smelly that you will like to vomit. It is said that cats protect their owners from bad elements, from witches and other creatures of the dark.

But today cats are no longer my pets, it is already a dog. I want a pet that guard me from burglars and intruders at night, I am lucky to got one and it was with me for ten years. When it left, it really broke my heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really breaks our heart losing a pet specially if you treat them as one of your family..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same with you, i hate the smell of their poo. But still i love cats,And also dogs. Tjat is why i have 4 dogs namely odie, maya, akira and yukihira,and 1 cat luna.. They get along very well..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello beautiful Luna ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi miss clarissa,, meeooow❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😸😸

$ 0.00
3 years ago