Dragonfruit flower

14 23
Avatar for damelindz
3 years ago

Good morning everyone! I just want to share this to you. Last night as i was looking in my mini garden, i saw my dragonfruit plant bearing flowers already. I'm so happy so i immediately took a photo of it. I had this plant for almost a year now and this is the first time that it bears flower. Any tips guys on how to do an artificial pollination for it to become fruit? Any tips would be so much appreciated.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of damelindz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This is a beautiful post. I saw this flower on the net. This flower is from a country outside

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use only its stem when i plant this, you can use seeds or stem. It will bear fruits much faster if you use stem when planting unlike seeds that it will take 2 to 3 years before bearing fruits.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dragonfruit can be found in Asia, Mexico and Southern America. But it become popular in the philippines because of its benefits

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't believe we human are destroying this beauty😚😳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u merry, hope you like my photo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice are you have a lots of them?? you can sell them 😍😍😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad to say d naging bunga but im doing the artificial pollination pra mamunga..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WoW just Awesome, plz subscribe too my profile and I well subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u thank u friend. Don't you worry, i will return the favor. Have a nice day! 💕💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you always support me, I will always support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can count on me friend..

$ 0.00
3 years ago