Body Shaming

6 14
Avatar for damelindz
3 years ago

"Too fat" ,"Too skinny"...body shaming is a serious issue in our digitised world.. It makes us feel terrible, does not motivate us to lose weight,makes us lose self esteem and the worst is it can lead to depression. That is the reason why

*89% of girls dieted at the age of 17

*15% of young women have eating disorder

Social media has a big impact regarding body shaming, most of our youth today looks in the internet and wants to become the man or woman they see on the screen. They think that they will become more good looking when they look like them.I guess it will help if we will learn to love ourself..Accept our flaws and be confident😍😍😍

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of damelindz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

i dont care what people say about my size .. because important im healthy and my loveones love me for who i am 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the spirit dap, pake ba nila, right? Hahahaha.. Ang impostante maganda tayo hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post and this fat thing makes me feel bad because I'm a little fat how I want to be thin plz subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where on the same boat luma, i'm also fat, but not that fat. But who cares, right? I love to eat and food is life! πŸ’•β€β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago