@Crizaah

8 41

A very gloomy yet hot summer feeling afternoon to all of you. I have been contemplating on what to write yet.Then there is a certain story that i have finished writing but gets unpublished by the bot although it was completely revised, rewritten based on my understanding of the story. But it's okay.

While doing that article, my daughter was also doing hers. She told me that I look so serious and laughed at me, hahahaha. Then she became naughty and snap a photo. Let me share some of it. This was all taken a while ago.

Do I look serious? Do I? Hahahaha, okay maybe a little. 😉

Having my daughter in read.cash makes me happy. It became our bonding moment. We spend more time, exchanging ideas on what to write in read.cash.

By the way, her account is @Crizaah ,it's her new account actually. She abandoned her old one because all her comments there were labeled as spam though she was new in this platform.

That's all guys! Now I have to work on my next article again. I hope you liked our photos!

@damelindz

________________________

6
$ 1.07
$ 1.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of damelindz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

lovely click

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I look pretty cute😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are anak,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh you two look cute writing an article together😆 a good bonding for a mother and daughter😆 Welcome to read.cash family @Crizaah ! photo.jpg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bhe! ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think mali grammar ko hahahaha, anywys welcome po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will check her page and subscribe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you momshie😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago