$1.86

13 51
Avatar for damelindz
3 years ago

Good morning everyone! I just want to share how grateful i am today. In my 1 month in read.cash,i have earned my highest earning in 1 day,$1.86! I may sound exaggerated but this is an achievement for me. With the new updates of read.cash many of us have experienced freezing of points(so as they say) and some have negative points. That's why i think i am blessed today😊.

So i want to extend my gratitude to the people who help me to achieve this. Thank you to @Lou1e and @TheRandomRewarder for upvoting my article about "Reincarnation"https://read.cash/@damelindz/reincarnationpast-life-d5c9ef7c. This is my first time that someone upvoted my article without partaking in giveaway. I guess they find my article worthy of their upvote. And also to @daphne17 for being my new sponsor. Thank you all for believing in me.

Once again, thank you so much! ❤❤❤

10
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of damelindz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for damelindz
3 years ago

Comments

Congrts laki na nyan ah hehe. miss ko yung ganyang earning hehe. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you jthan. Laki na nga specially these days na hirap makaearn ng points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

laki nga din ng bigayan ni randomrewarders di nga lang ako binibisita hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear for your great achievement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you asif178, hope your doing good as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are so lucky dear. best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Likewise almamun02

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine is shocking.. first, my points last night were just almost 300 points I think.. so the payment is pretty less.. I only received $0.40 something.. but what's shocking is, I have $2.14.. tho I think I had $0.14 last night.. when checked the notif, there was no new upvote.. oh, I think there was but not even close to $0.10.. have you experienced this today?

Anyway, congrats to your upvotes.. it's really nice to receive something without even joining any contest.. it means they really do appreciate your work.. and keep it up! Let's keep this new update works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just right now i recieved another upvote from random rewarder. So my latest earning is $2.45. Check your notifs, maybe someone upvoted your post. Random rewarder is very generous today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope he will upvote my other articles.. unfortunately, most of post are giveaway-related.. that's why I wanna make sure to follow his rules to get more chances of his generosity.

Question, how often do you withdraw your coins here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I withdraw it everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same..

$ 0.00
3 years ago