Investing in Newly Listed Startups

0 19
Avatar for daddyboy
2 years ago

Investing in Startups is something that I have always dreamt of as when I was a kid I used to hear all about the Hype of Startups but little did I know at that time that Running a Successful startup is quite hard and even if you are able to Run it properly being Profitable is yet another topic altogether. But thankfully now I have grown up and learned a lot in life and thanks to that I can make an Educational Choice as to which Startup I should Invest in.

Now when it comes to investing in startups there are two choices, one is to invest in Listed Startup stocks like Paytm, NYKAA, Policybazaar, and many more, the second option is to buy unlisted stocks from the Grey Market which is a complicated procedure so I am sticking to just Listed Stocks for now. So now that it is clear that I am talking about Listed Startups let me point out the Stock that I am interested in.

Yes, it is NYKAA which is an Indian e-commerce website that deals in FASHION PRODUCTS, the reason I wrote Fashion Products is that they have a lot of branches which includes Cosmetics, Beauty, Wellness, Fashion Apparels and many more and it is a Startup Company that is Profitable and has made some awesome profits for their Investors. But I feel like its recent launch during this whole Bear Phase has kind of clipped its wings and has let them stagnate at the 1500 INR price level. I would really love to buy this Stock at 1250 INR price point but I am no genius and I can't predict the Bottom of a Market so I will buy a couple of stocks at 1500 INR on Monday and then Buy the Dip with every decrease. I think this will be a good choice.

If anybody knows of yet another Startup that is worth Investing in India then please do write about it as I would love to learn about that.

2
$ 0.78
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for daddyboy
2 years ago

Comments