A good site to earn some crypto

0 7
Avatar for dadazi
Written by
3 years ago

For the past few days, I played this game but with a few breaks cause it got me dizzy.

It was a pain in the...for the first day or two cause the earning rate was so low.

Let's get into it.

This is a mining game and you can mine BTC, ETH, and DOGE.

It is pretty simple. play games and earn a hash rate.

The more hash you gain the more you earn.

Around 5 minutes a block is mined and you earn from it depending on your hash called experience reward.

For DOGE, each block consists of 240 DOGE.

You can choose to mine 1,2 or all 3 coins.

You just have to go to your power and you split it.

For me a tried two days of BTC but seeing that I mine so little satoshis, I split in all 3 coins.

After one day I changed my mind and put all my power into DOGE.

To be honest, from the time I went to sleep and woke up, my rank didn't drop too much, around 70 places and my earning from 0.035 to 0.029.

If you can afford it and want to try there are ways to earn more(altho I do not suggest cause I haven't made a withdrawal).

You can earn by, buying miners but to do that you have to buy Rollertoken(RLT)

The minimum RLT you can buy is 10 which costs 0.0002 BTC.

The link is in the description.

Thank you for your time.

Have a wonderful day or night and stay safe where ever you are.


https://rollercoin.com/?r=jpo6zegs

I will grateful to those who use my link,doesn't cost anything and you help me and encourage me do to more diggining in the crypto world

1
$ 0.00

Comments