My apples never disappear: I show how I cook tortillas for breakfast with them

0 18
Avatar for d1232
Written by
1 year ago

Once again I was convinced that the simpler, the tastier. Now, when the season of domestic apples has not yet ended, even medium-sized apples are used for me, nothing is wasted. Today I want to show how, having spent quite a bit of time, I cook delicious cakes with them.

Recipe:

Apples (peeled) 200-300 g

Kefir 300 g

Egg 1 pc.

Salt (a pinch)

Sugar 1 tbsp. l. (+/-) to taste

Cinnamon 0.5 tsp

Baking soda 0.5 tsp

Vegetable oil 1-2 tbsp. l.

Flour 200 g

If you have large apples, the peel can be removed and rubbed on a large grater, immediately into the bowl in which you will prepare the dough.

I have small apples, cut from into a blender and grind, since rubbing them is very inconvenient.

Add an egg, a pinch of salt to the bowl to apples.

Sugar, I add 1 dessert spoon if you plan to serve ready-made cakes with sweet sugar supplements can be completely ruled out.

Sugar, I add 1 dessert spoon if you plan to serve ready-made cakes with sweet sugar supplements can be completely ruled out.

Pour in room temperature kefir, mix.

Sift half the flour and add soda, right in flour, not in kefir, mix.

Sift the remaining flour.

The dough should turn out like a pancake, it "lazy slides" from a spoon, from a shoulder blade.

Add vegetable oil, mix again and the dough is ready.

Heat the pan with the addition of a small amount of vegetable or butter.

You can fry in the form of fritters, too, everything will work out.

It’s faster and more convenient for me to cook in the form of cakes, I cook immediately at 2 ( this is not necessary ) it turns out very quickly.

Cook under the lid, on average fire 3 minutes.

Flip over.

And cook without a lid for another three minutes.

I lay it on the dish.

You can serve with sour cream, with honey, as you like.

Also, I think these cakes can be dashed with cream, any, to taste, will get a home cake for tea.

There are as many options as always.

Cook, try, and if you cook like that too, I will be glad that I recalled about the recipe.

I serve my cakes with homemade, fresh honey, very tasty.

Have a nice tea party.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for d1232
Written by
1 year ago

Comments