Overprotective of my Phone

0 27
Avatar for czakaelly
2 months ago

Images used from unsplash

I was over protective of my phone lately and my husband was worried if I hid something from him already.

I was and will be honest to my husband and I did not cheat on him but I just can't help being over protective of my phone because my side hustles are here and growing my account and assets took me too long to build them.

I was up and it's just 3 am right now. My husband woke up too to use the bathroom and mistook me from taking my phone immediately since I was afraid it might fall and said you "seem like you are hiding something from me". But not on a suspecting manner.

Then I answered :"nah, if I was hiding anything from you then you'd never know the password and won't let you see my phone."

He smiled and said "I know. " then went to make me a cup of coffee as a support to my hustles.

Hubby knew about everything, what and how much I earn and how and also knew about my frustrations too when I felt like I exerted too much effort and never earn a thing. He is also my encourager who told me to never give up because trying and making it is already a reward.

I don't just use my phone for entertainment and had it been my biggest investment yet.


Are you overprotective of your phone too?

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of czakaelly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for czakaelly
2 months ago

Comments