On the road to Platinum!

6 23
Avatar for czakaelly
6 months ago

I never dreamed of being a platinum user in an online shopping platform called shopee. I know it will require lots or effort and will waste lots of money buying things online.

But this is how my account looks like after 11.11 sale.

16 orders containing more than one item each parcel to be delivered but wair, not all of that were mine.

You see, there was a chinese guy in my workplace and he needed help in ordering items online be it for his personal use or for his work.

Yesterday, I paid 3,199 pesos for three parcels that came. The chinese guy gibes me money after his orders are being placed and I don't have to worry about where to find the payment.

We had been doing this since two months ago and I had lots. Of benefits from this transactions. Sometimes, after his order is completed, he guves me the change, he says he don't like coins because they are heavy and noisy in his wallet.

No I'm close to become a platinum member and I hope the benfedits are okay.

Out of 16 orders, only five were mine but those things werey needsnand my husband's. I needed to purchase online because I cannot go to shops and leave work and waste my moneya nd het tempted in buying things that are not on my list of priorities.

What about you, do you shop online too?

Feel free to comment and upvote. See you around and thank you for your time and support

Images used in this post are screenshots taken from my account and phone

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of czakaelly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for czakaelly
6 months ago

Comments

I shop online but i stopped because my wallet balance turning zero. hehe.. tipid tipid na muna.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

I feel you. One needs huge chunk of discipline to stop himself from buying unecessary things

$ 0.00
6 months ago

aahahaahah nako, its time to para magtipid na pero okay lang if meron naman pambili ng wants, reward system din kasi yan.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Haha oo nga, hardworking kasi tayo masyado sis

$ 0.00
6 months ago

That's a lot of orders. Online shopping is now preferable because it can save you time and effort. Everything is at hand

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Huge Time savings indeed especially to an online hustler like me. And is less hassle too

$ 0.00
6 months ago