I'm Jealous

1 41
Avatar for czakaelly
6 months ago
Topics: Sleep, Hug, Jealousy, Emotion, read.cash, ...

Have you ever been Jealous but can't do anything?

Well I guess everyone could be jealous easily especially if the person involved is their loved one but my story tonight is different.

Well I just posted a short posta bout coming back here after sometime. While typing that, I looked at the bed and getting myself ready for sleep but what caught my attention is that my daughter is hugging my husband.

Don't get me wrong in this. I grew up sleeping next to my parents, that's what moat Filipinos do and had been our practice, well, maybe except for some. This practice, from my end is not about parent not ready to let hot kids at young age but could also be lack of space to sleep. Can you relate?

Well in my house, we only have one bed to sleep with and all five of us sleeps here. It was okay, I loved it. It's easy to monitor the kids at night, putting on blankets on them as the temperature drops at 2 in the morning and hugging them and embracing them while asleep.

I have a very strong connection with my kids and I won't let that end so soon.


Back to my daughter and husband, Laling is a Papa's girl and she won't sleep without him except if he goes to work and had no other choice. there are times when she wants me beside her too and I loved it.

Maybe she just diverted her attention and love and asking for affection because she already had a younger brother who needs most of my attention and he always comes first often.

While seeing them hugging, I got really jealous, I wanted a hug too. Isn't it nice to hug while in bed going to sleep? I bet you'd agree that cuddles are best when sleeping too.

I am jealous but I just can't do anything. well maybe wait till the roll or might pull my husband towards me after all, she's already asleep. Maybe that's why I suddenly thought of writing this article 😉

Well then I'm really sleepynso might find a good space to lie down and get some sleep.


Good morning!

10.1.23 02:19am

Image used from unsplash

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of czakaelly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for czakaelly
6 months ago
Topics: Sleep, Hug, Jealousy, Emotion, read.cash, ...

Comments

I feel you ,Happy Sunday 💓

$ 0.00
6 months ago