I had a visitor

2 26
Avatar for czakaelly
1 year ago

I was on my way yo the CR adn then this little guys jumped on my shirt. It's not a big moth so I was not afraid of it not got scared.

In fact I was happy yo see such beauty late at night. By the way, its 11:27 as of this typing and I am sleepy already.

It was believed that when a moth vomes you your house whether day or night, it is a spirit of some of the dead relatives that had gone in and visited you .

My Christian parents anad siblings discouraged me to believe in such superstitions so i never really care onve until my father died. There is a part of me that is wanting to believe in such because inside me is longing to see him. I wantesdto ask forgiveness and most of all clarifications on some matters. But also, deep in me knows its not gonna happen.

Wow, I just noticed my self being so meesay, what shoulsd I be believing? Well this might be a good article in the next but lets go back to my title.

So even if I feeel like I really have to go, photoshoot came First.

It landed on the abdomen part, and it was not disturbes by the lighyt I provided from the Flash. Maybe it was blind?

I decided to let it go, I touched it with my hand, it flew and laanded in one of the laundry.

I had a very low camera resultion but I made extra efforts to make the picture better especially that I do not like editing. I want them raw and post.

Oh hey, about on my want slash need on having a new phone, I was on the 0.005%, I think. I jUst hope the Cheap phones won't get sold out fast. I was planning on buying a tecno phone or an infinix, the ones that costs the cheapest on the online store rare the ones that I have been eyeing. They are priced for about 3599 to 3999 depends on the specification but sometimes, the phone cost wil be lessened when its on sale.

There will be a very long way to go amdany hindrances like laziness and demotivation block the way to achieve my wants but I wont pressure my self to. But maybe I would be when my old phone will get worse.

I have shared about the situation of My phone a few weeks ago, if I could, I would be attwaching the link later.

So enough for all of that, ill see you soon?!

Be happy!

1
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of czakaelly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for czakaelly
1 year ago

Comments

You had a cute visitor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear. Have yiu experienced such?

$ 0.00
1 year ago