He did it again

0 37
Avatar for czakaelly
5 months ago

There was this feeling that is churning inside me and I just can't seem to have peace.

Early this morning, I checked my husband's phone and found a message there greting an old classmate a happy birthday and saying she was his crush.

It crashed my whole being and it hurt my heart. The next message I saw is a message reacting to a story with some hearts in there. He told me their story and I am really hurt how he could not keep distance from her and respect my feelings. I had been respecting him all these while and I would do everything to protect his feelings.

I was outraged and dared him I would do it if he doesn't stop.

I mean he could be friends with them and rect to post ls which had been posted in public without telling them they were his crush and indicating he has feelings nas still have feelings for them.

My patience and love is long, but it doesn't mean it's unlimited especially when it had been abused

I already confronted him about it when he did it way back years ago and he did not learn and remember them all the while. Maybe he just doesn't understand how I feel because he did not feel it yet but I hope he won't hurt this way and this deep.

He said he did not mean it, and it was just echos but I just can't accept it and forgive him right away. I'm broken.

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of czakaelly
empty
empty
empty

Comments