Don't give up on me

2 32
Avatar for czakaelly
1 year ago
Topics: Money, Phone, read.cash, Freewriting, Life, ...

Hello, read. Cash users, how are you all?

Image from unsplash

Recently, mY husband took the memory card from my phone because he needs it more than I do. Then this happened. My phone starts to heat up more and I could only use one app at a time.

My phone is old, I only acuired this from a cousin. He forgot his phone password and decided to buy a new one. His father just retired from the Philippine army so they got plenty to buy. Haha. Lucky me to have paid for unlocking for a new phone.

Back then, I only borrow my sister's tablet to play, she got a phone and a tablet and I have none, but that's life, it's really unfair. I was a new mom back then and I don't have a job just yet whie sister has been employed from the government for four years. But as a job order only, not a regular employee.


Now my phone is dying and I plead for it not to give up on me, not just yet.

Now that the internal memories are doing everything, it got very loaded and gets hot easily. Super hot that I am afraid it might explode. The battery easily drains and processing data is lag. Plus my financial status now does not allow ne to buy data packages for everyday use and transactions.

Please don't pity me, im just sharing to share, Not to be pittied upon

Sometimes, I envy those people whom I see having many phones but when I asked a friend why they had to have lots of phoe is that because they work online and they need to upgrade their gadgets from time to time so that the work will be faster. Money then comes easily. Then that made me think: could a phone become an investment now and not just a want?

When I found read. Cash and noise.cash, my perception changed: for me, having phone just to see facebook feels immature to me now so I dont have thay app on mu phone. Besides, it is time, battey and money consuming, and I cannot earn from those sites.

I Just hope that one day, I will be able to upgrade to a new phone, some thing better than what I have noe, better processor, better battery, a good camera, nothing fancy. Oh that day would be worth a celebration. Would you think so?

By the way, Hiw dis you acquire that pHone yoU hAve now in your Hands?

Thanks for veing with me, don't forget to like upvote, do subscribe also

4
$ 2.20
$ 2.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of czakaelly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for czakaelly
1 year ago
Topics: Money, Phone, read.cash, Freewriting, Life, ...

Comments

I can relate to you, before, I used my sister's old phone because we don't have enough money buy a new one. That old phone was low memory ram, it is not enough for me, because I usually edited videos for school works. But, when I discovered some online earning platform, I saved up and bought my own phone, that I am using right now. I hope you will also upgrade yours...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kayod lang, kikita ka rin

$ 0.00
1 year ago