Winston:I Won 3,000 SM GIFT PASS

8 39
Avatar for cyredawn22
2 years ago
Topics: Raffle, Food, Experiences

Sometimes human luck really comes at the right time. At the time when you need it more, as long as you know how to ask to God and pray wholeheartedly, he will give it to you. Perfect timing . Two days before I won the SM GIFT PASS, one of my friends told me about Winston.ph's raffle because she was one of the lucky person who also won, so she told me to try, maybe I'll be lucky like her too. So I tried first day, and no luck .

Winston.pH still have on going raffles until now, all you have to do is sign up to winston.pH and log in via facebook. After signing they will give you free 100 points that you will use to join the raffle. And you only have 5 itemps everyday to try your luck. You have many choices where to use your coins .Each store or merchant has a limited availablity. This card only need 1 coin to avail the raffle and its up to you where do you want to spend your coins. You can mix it if you want too.

One coin needed

  • Globe Ecard

  • 7 eleven Cliqq wallet

  • South Star Drug(worth medicine)

  • Rasor Gold

Globe use for load , 7 eleven use to purchase products in 7 eleven ofcourse , Southstar is for medicines only and the last one is I dont know haha. And we still have many choices here and it cost 2-4 coins per store o merchant.

  • Smart 100 load (1 coin)

  • Gcash 500 (2coins)

  • Shoppe worth 1, 000 gift Card(3coins)

  • Lazada worth 1, 000 gift card(3coins)

Many of the users redeemed this gift card because sometimes it's easy to win here. We have a facebook page that is VOUCHERS IN THE PHILIPPINES I think, where you can post and free vouchers that you want others to have too. And I saw a lot of them won in Gcash, shoppe and lazada. Shopping online is a big check haha they can save 1k if they won with no minimum spent you can use it directly. And it's not my luck to win this kind of gift cards. Theres a last one that many prayed for to have and win and only few are able to win this raffle .And I am the one who are blessed that time that God gave me this GIFT PASS.

This raffle need 4 coins each attemp. And this 3, 000 SM GIFT PASS is all I prayed for to be mine. Only few won on this raffle and it cost 4coins to join. You have only 100 coins free and you need to use it properly haha. Okey, let me share you a little story how I won and where I am that moment I won the raffle.

First day I didn't won a raffle, ofcourse I always choose SM GIFT PASS and that night I prayed that Go will blessed us. It was November 28 last year and we are already here in Manila for our journey applying abroad and that moment we got scam by our 1st agency and we spent money already so we don't have a choice but to find another agency. November 28 before we sleep my friend refer me to her agency and from that moment ma'am Joan called me that me and my husband need to report in the agency early in the morning. So we are happy by that and we prayed that God will help us to meet all our personal needs and also foods. Because our money that moment is for the transportation thing. 7am in the morning when we arrived at Makati , where our new agency are. And while waiting for Ma'am Joan I suddenly remember my Winston.pH account and I opened it. First try I failed and for the 2nd try I did it "I WON 3K SM GIFT PASS". I hugged my husband and he was shock what was happening, why I cried and so much happiness in my face. And there I let him she what's on my phone that time.

I WON ! I WON ! I WON !

Thank You so Much winston.ph
for this kind of raffle.
You help a lot of people
not only me but many of us.

And when ma'am joan arrived at the office we are just talking about our applying thing etc. But my mind I so excited to claim the price haha. I can't concentrate to our conversation, nothing important from first meeting .We are done almost 9:30 and I told my husband if we can get it now because I'm so excited. It's my first Tim to join this kind of raffle and luckily I won.

This is it pancit ! At first I was so scared to claim it I feel so nervouse, what if this are all scam haha. But when I go to costumer service an show my winning code and she gave me this . It's worth 3k pesos s Gift pass , I can also used this in some merchant partners but I prefer to buy our personal needs because that's more important that moment.

Happy yarn?hahaha sobra..I get what isnthe more important and Lactacyd is the most one hahaha. Ofcourse while picking those product my husband used his calculator on his phone to calculate everything. It's good for 3k and the excess will shlulder by the winner haha. After that we go to cashier and I exceed to 194 peso but that's okey because 3k pesos is free. All I can say is THANK YOU LORD! You never leave us to the most difficult time.

And the raffle is still on going , you can also try if you want to. Just go to google and type winston.ph and sign up. If you out of coins you can watch videos to earn 1 coin every video . Hope you are lucky as me !

Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 1.22
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for cyredawn22
2 years ago
Topics: Raffle, Food, Experiences

Comments

Wait, you got scammed by an illegal recruiter?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes in my first agency ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was very unfortunate. So it's going now? Nakapag abroad na kayo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu awa ng diyos nextweek flight n namin pero sa pangalawang agency umabot din ng 4months bago makaalis..sobrang hirap talaga ngayon mag apply abroad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah! How fun! Congrats, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis ! Na swertehan talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, ang swerte mo sis 3k worth of gift pass, malaking tulong na din yan. Andami ng mabibili sa 3k

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu nga eh kaya ayan puno ang dalawang basket haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago