Where Am I for weeks?

1 22
Avatar for cyredawn22
1 year ago

Hello my read.cash kaibigan. I missed you all and also reading your articles. Where Am I for 4days? Well ,as a Khadama/nanny I work so hard every morning and night to fulfill my job and I don't have enough time to read and write anymore. My mind is draining and I don't know what to do ,the kids here will end the school year and they starting to go malls ,beach ,a place to unwind etc and we need to wait for them for how many hours so I stead of reading and writing I would choose to rest and sleep while waiting. My time now is not enough to make articles everyday but I will try to make it 3 times a week .

I clean from 1st to 3rd floor even though they have another nanny here but I think she just let me do work. She really work like turtle and I don't like that because I wanted to clean it good . Because there is a lot of CCTV here I don't want our boss to say that I am lazy ,they paid us so I need to work hard for it. Even I am not a cooker I still help in the kitchen to make everything perfect because their cooker is Indian he can't understand English so everytime kids want him to cook for anything we need to Google translate every words .

I feel sad what happened to crypto but aside from that it's the best opportunity to hold and invest in different types of token or coin but always make DYOR ( DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH) and luckily it's pay day so I will hold 15% of our salary to cryptocurrency that we think it will help us in the future

  • Bitcoin Cash

  • Ethereum

  • XRP

  • Shiba Inu

So far I still have 3 coins in my Lbank that I hold for months now but I will not put some now and only this four for this month salary. Love live my babies I know you can help us in our future lives. So it's a rotation day everyday that's why I lost for weeks now and I don't know if green baby will still know me for not posting anything in read.cash but I am hoping that he still can remember me because I also missed how he visits me before.

It's so hard to balance my time now but it also makes me feel guilty of not posting here hahaha . Aside from I used to post before everyday I also earn and save more Satoshi from here. Being a Khadama/nanny is not really easy ,I need to do first my work and sometimes my food is always late . But yeah I loved my job even it's hard but when we first get our salary I feel so happy that we are able to pay for our debt . So we feel more motivated because our boss give us 1,700/ $34 bonus for our 1st one month here we didn't expect it would happen so we buy food on our own and buy chips .

Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty

For week I am not here I feel so sad because frankly speaking read.cash help us when we really need fund for our kids allawance while we are waiting for our salary. I am just so busy in cleaning ,going out with kids and many more but it doesn't mean I don't like it here anymore , I really like here and praying to live long read.cash you are our future Bitcoin cash.

4
$ 0.35
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Esp130
Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for cyredawn22
1 year ago

Comments

Busy ka pala sis. Ako din sis 1 week ako sobrang busy. Nagbakasyon ako sa province namin tas wala pang internet talaga dun. Hindi maka connect kahit bumili na kami ng WiFi hindi parin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago