Thank You Rusty for the tips

0 18
Avatar for cyredawn22
8 months ago

Since yesterday I decided to write again. And I really don't know the flow here now but I am surprised that @TheRandomRewarder@TheRandomRewarder still recognized me after how many months of not showing my works. It was a mistakes I left you charr emote lang ,but truly this platform help me when I was in Manila applying. It was very overwhelming every week I go to gcash outlet to cash out my 1week income here in read.cash and yes a it's a blessing and it helps me.

Fast forward I am now a plain housewife and also a content creator, making tutorial videos and I am earning in my in stream ads or long form videos but now that much .But the help , one of my friend teach me how to increase it . Same here the income is only cents but sometimes it's $1-$2 a day it depends on the ads and the watch and the tricks hehe.

Since I am a plain housewife now I need left and right extra income to help my husband and also to make my self busy from anxiety . Yes I am dealing with this for how many months or even years , that's why I need more time to make myself busy while learning new things that can developed my skills and ability .

I will surely introduced this platform on my tutorial videos and vlog so many will learn and make article. All I can say this is the easiest platform I ever try and make money online. Truly a recommendation to others ,most especially to my KAPWA housewife who wants to earn money at home while paying internet hahaha.

Thank you so much ! I have so much time now to be here and to voice out what's inside me ,which I can't expose to other social medias. Here I can write without judgements hahaha to my grammars or whatever. And OFCOURSE to write my feeling about anxiety and how I deal with it .And if it will come again i am able to write it here and no one will know about it.

Not everything you saw on social media are true ,the smiles , laughter and a happy living life some are just because of the camera . But more of them are plastics not a wrong interpretation of the words but plastic because it can be melt anytime if the fire of heat cannot handle anymore .

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for cyredawn22
8 months ago

Comments